2018 Boundaries (Un viaggio stupefacente)

Un viaggio stupefacente (I) (2018)


Un viaggio stupefacente (2018) Poster

Soundtrack Credits 

I Wanna Rock Now
Written by Floyd Dixon
Performed by Floyd Dixon
Published by Go Went Gone Music
Courtesy of Alligator Records

Congratulations Money
Written by Zelma Sanders
Performed by Baby Washington
Published by Zell’s Music
Courtesy of Resnick Music Group
Ritual Blessing
Written by Michael Picton
Courtesy of APM Music

Naked Kids
Written by Sean GaddHannah HooperRyan RabinChristian Zucconi
Performed by Grouplove
Published by WB Music Corp.
Courtesy of Atlantic Recording Corp
By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing

I’m Glad I Knew You
Written by Robert Dearborn
Published by Mighty Music, Renda Music
Courtesy of Mascot Records
By arrangement with Fervor Records

All Because of You
Written by Thomas Fletcher
Performed by Tee Fletcher
Published by Dust Index
Courtesy of The Numero Group
By arrangement with Bank Robber Music

Un piano au soleil
Written by Bernard Estardy, George Cokenzie
Performed by Bernard Estardy
Published by Editions Musicales Sforzando, Tele-Music
Courtesy of Strike Audio

You’ll Never Know
Written by Michael Cozzi
Performed by Studio Musicians
Published by De Wolfe Ltd.
Courtesy of De Wolfe Music

The Slider
Written by Marc Bolan
Performed by T. Rex
Published by Spirit One Music on behalf of Spirit Services Holdings
Courtesy of Spirit Music Group

Written by Giancarlo BigazziUmberto TozziTrevor Veitch (as Trevor Stanley Veitch)
Performed by Laura Branigan
Published by Sugar Song Publications Inc.
Courtesy of Atlantic Recording Corp
By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing

Queen of the Blossoms
Written by Asami Tanaka
Performed by Pennybank Tunes
Published by 5 Alarm Music o/b/o Pennybank Tunes
Courtesy of 5 Alarm Music

Break My Stride
Written by Matthew WilderGregory Prestopino
Performed by Matthew Wilder
Published by Universal Music Corp., No Ears Music, BMG Firefly
Care of BMG Rights Management LLC, Wilder Kingdom Music
Courtesy of Epic Records
By arrangement with Sony Music Licensing

Flowers in Your Hair
Written by Jeremiah Fraites (as Jeremy Caleb Fraites), Wesley Schultz (as Wesley Keith Schultz), Jason David Van Dyke
Performed by Richard Tichelman
Published by The Lumineers

This Will Be Our Year
Written by Chris White
Performed by The Zombies
Published by Verulam Music Co Ltd
Courtesy of Marquis Enterprises Ltd

Hard Pill to Swallow
Written by KoKo Taylor
Performed by KoKo Taylor
Published by Voodoo Woman Music
Admin. by Eyeball Music
Published by Alligator Music